Our Venice Villa is to new for reviews. Stay tuned for rental reviews from Venice, Florida.

FunVacation.us

Guest  Reviews

Indian Point Reviews, Twin Lakes WI


Monica Norzagaray


The place is great for a weekend getaway. It was very cozy during the winter and in a very good location.


February 2019

 Dylan Tate

Our stay at Denise's place was terrific for our weekend getaway from Chicago to Ski at Wilmot. We needed a place for 8 to stay comfortably for two nights and Denise's place was exactly what we were looking for. Thanks for a great house.

 Private Feedback: 
Hi Denise-- thank you so very much for a great weekend in Twin Lakes. We had a terrific time and the house was perfect for the weekend.

 January 2019

[Sean]

Sean Walsh

House is even prettier than the pictures, spacious and very well maintained !!

 Private Feedback: 
Denise paid special attention to detail. Spectacular!! Communication was instant !!

January 2019

[June]

June Sutherland

Awesome place. The fireplace was exceptional. Hostess Denise was so prompt in her replies. Needed attention to heating issue and help was sent immediately. That was awesome. We will be back Denise. Thanks again

 Private Feedback: 
Thank you so much Denise. Your place was awesome. Appreciated the prompt response. Would like to rent this place in the future when it's warmer and will be able to do much more.

January 2019

 

Katie Hemmeter

My group absolutely loved staying here! Perfect for our visit to Wilmot to surprise a friend. Great house! Super clean and cute. Would absolutely stay here again.

 Private Feedback: 
We all absolutely loved staying at your house! Perfect for our visit to Wilmot to surprise our friend.

January 2019

[Octavian]

Octavian Bordian

Amazing house, Thank you, Denise.

January 2019

[Marianne]

Marianne Davis-Marshall

this is a great place to stay in a wonderful town! The location is wonderful and Denise shared a lot of information regarding what the town has to offer. Very easy to get to! Close to Lake Geneva yet offers that wonderful small town feeling! the house is warm and nicely updated and we loved the decks! thank you for a wonderful stay

 Private Feedback: 
Thanks Denise and Gary! It was great to be able to get all the kids home for the holiday

November 2018

[Alice]

Alice Claussen

Rosebud Point Cottage was perfect for our girlfriend weekend. It is cozy and clean with a well equipped kitchen and amazing fireplace. The upstairs deck has a great view and is perfect for morning yoga ;-) Denise is timely with her information and quick to respond to inquiries.

 November 2018

[Matthew]

Matthew Correia

Beautiful property and a great value. Love that there are 3 bathrooms so bigger groups can get ready. You can tell the house was deep cleaned recently, very nice. Denise is a wonderful host, and I fully recommend booking here.

September 2018

[Mike]

Mike Berglind

Great place to stay. House is really nice and comfortable. Denise gives plenty of amenities with a coffee pot and a grill to use for your stay. I would definitely stay here again.

September 2018

[Patti]

Patti Szafranski

Denis'es house was perfect for our family lots of room and very clean we will reserve this house again it's a keeper for our list.

 Private Feedback: 
The house was perfect for our family and would love to use it again next year. This house was roomy and was so nice to relax. Denise was very accommodating for us.

September 2018

[Brian]

Brian Corcoran

Great house super clean and perfect for a vacation for a family!! Denise was an amazing host.

 Private Feedback: 
Thanks so much it was an amazing experience. The house was great and super clean. It was perfect for what we were looking for. Location was perfect and the yard was perfect to relax and amazing for the kids.

September 2018

[Kris]

Kris Hein

Clean, spacious and very warming. Left a lot of information in a book for restaurants, food stores and everything you would need to enjoy your stay.

 Private Feedback: 
Hi Denise, thank you again for allowing us to rent your house for this past weekend. It was very clean, warming and spacious. Thanks as well for coming so fast to change out the propane tank for us at 8:30pm. It was greatly appreciated. Thanks again, and we would definitely recommend your place to family and friends. Thanks, Mark and Kristie

August 2018

 

[Nomuundari]

Nomuundari Erkhiimergen

the place is such adorable stylish cabin right next to the lake! great for groups of friends looking to spend a good weekend with each other. we had an amazing time :)

 Private Feedback: 
thank you so much for letting us stay at your beautiful home!

August 2018

[Julie]

Julie Pechota Wilkins

We love this beautiful home across the street from the lake!

 Private Feedback: 
Everything was great. Thank you!

August 2018

[Connie]

Connie Linsemeyer

Nice location near Lake Geneva. Lovely home with great beds and plenty of kitchen items to cook dinner.

 Private Feedback: 
Thanks for the great accomodations

August 2018